Last night went over to play games with chelona and voltbang. Got there too late to play most of the games, but was good to see them again. Plus got to see some new faces. *waves* Will hopefully be back soon.
We did try to wait a little while for you guys, but had to get started. We even included you two as players in Carc, until jsbowden got there and started playing Carc. That only left one seat, but you guys didn't get there until we had really started anyway. Anyway, rambling on. Just wanting to make sure you guys felt welcomed, eventhough you got there late.
Well, thank you for stopping by then. Is it hard for you guys in general to make it on time? Because I would hate to think you guys would never get to play in a game.
It's kind of hard for me, but should usually be able to do it - I get home around 6 and then its a hour drive. Sam doesn't have any excuse *grin* Last night I had to pack for going away this weekend first which is what made me so late. I had been planning on leaving work early to do that, but work was too busy for me to get away.
no subject
Date: 1 Jul 2004 06:44 (UTC)no subject
Date: 1 Jul 2004 06:53 (UTC)no subject
Date: 1 Jul 2004 07:02 (UTC)no subject
Date: 1 Jul 2004 07:12 (UTC)no subject
Date: 1 Jul 2004 07:05 (UTC)no subject
Date: 1 Jul 2004 07:12 (UTC)