So, last Thursday I had a wonderful time at the Goth Prom.
mossneko looked incredible -
pictures here. I haven't danced that much in a REALLY long time, reminds me I oughta go dancing more often.
Friday and Saturday were mostly spent pampering
zammis. We did go out to see
Troy which was decent - nothing spetacular, but certainly worth watching. I take issue with them for snubbing Eris though, just doesn't seem like a good idea. For anyone that wants to know the true story of the Trojan War
go here.
Today, still deciding whether to go to
the zoo or stay home and work on getting my house ready for the party next weekend. I think the zoo will win.
Edit: The zoo was fun, the freaks entertaining, my feet hurt.